Toyota Concert Series on the Golden 1 Stage

Get ready for the Toyota Concert Series on the Golden 1 Stage at the 2024 California State Fair! All Toyota Concert Series on the Golden 1 Stage shows are FREE with a California State Fair admission ticket.

Fair-goers are welcome to line up at the back of the Golden 1 Stage venue starting at 5 pm for first-come, first-served seating in the FREE area behind the General Admission seating area. Please note that the free seating area is limited to the first 700 guests.

Want to be up close to the action? Reserved seats for the Toyota Concert Series on the Golden 1 Stage are available and they start at just $25!

If you are having trouble making a purchase, please click here to email customer support.

Can’t find your tickets? Visit the Etix Ticket Retrieval Page.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION: Verified Fair and Concert tickets are only sold by California State Fair through Etix. We cannot guarantee tickets purchased from any third-party sellers. No refunds or exchanges. NOTE, Fair admission is sold separately. If you purchase a concert ticket you will need a California State Fair admission ticket or Season Pass to access the Fairgrounds.

To Be Announced

Friday, July 12, 2024
To Be Announced

Saturday, July 13, 2024

Cole Swindell

Sunday, July 14, 2024
To Be Announced

Monday, July 15, 2024
To Be Announced

Tuesday, July 16, 2024
To Be Announced

Wednesday, July 17, 2024
Chris Young

Chris Young

Thursday, July 18, 2024
To Be Announced

Friday, July 19, 2024
To Be Announced

Saturday, July 20, 2024
To Be Announced

Sunday, July 21, 2024
To Be Announced

Monday, July 22, 2024
Flo Rida

Flo Rida

Tuesday, July 23, 2024

Bush

Wednesday, July 24, 2024
To Be Announced

Thursday, July 25, 2024

The Beach Boys

Friday, July 26, 2024
To Be Announced

Saturday, July 27, 2024
To Be Announced

Sunday, July 28, 2024

Thank You to Our Sponsors!