Toyota Concert Series on the Golden 1 Stage

Get ready for the Toyota Concert Series on the Golden 1 Stage at the CA State Fair & Food Festival! All concerts are FREE with general admission with the exception of music festival, “Quebradita Time”.

Reserved seats for the Toyota Concert Series on the Golden 1 Stage start at $15 also available, click on each artist to learn more.

Closed
Chaka Khan

Chaka Khan

Friday, July 15
Closed
Neon Trees

Neon Trees

Saturday, July 16
Closed
The band in front of a sunset

Night Ranger

Sunday, July 17
Closed
24K Magic - #1 Bruno Mars Tribute Show

24k Magic – Bruno Mars Tribute

Monday, July 18
Closed
Clay Walker

Clay Walker

Tuesday, July 19
Closed
KC & The Sunshine Band

KC & The Sunshine Band

Wednesday, July 20
Closed
The Guess Who

The Guess Who

Thursday, July 21
Closed
2 women singing

ABBA The Concert: A Tribute to ABBA

Friday, July 22
Closed
los lonely boys group pose

Los Lonely Boys

Saturday, July 23
Closed
Mariachi Vargas

Mariachi Vargas

Sunday, July 24
Closed
Journey Revisted Members

Journey Revisited

Monday, July 25
Closed
Queen Nation

Queen Nation

Tuesday, July 26
Closed
Chase Rice staring at the camera

Chase Rice

Wednesday, July 27
Closed
TLC

TLC

Thursday, July 28
Closed
Blanco Brown

Blanco Brown

Friday, July 29
Closed
Smash Mouth

Smash Mouth

Saturday, July 30
Closed
Quebradita Time

Quebradita Time

Sunday, July 31 – Paid concert, not included with Fair admission